Finally!

OK. I’ve finally a selection of cruise pictures together. Just click HERE to be whisked away. There are a few photos I’ll post here sometime soon as I want to add some snarky comments to them.

And if you can’t view them, then you guys probably used up all my bandwidth. 😉

2 responses to this post.

  1. Love the pics! I want a nice European vacation again… LOL Like I should be complaining with all the traveling domestically that I have been doing.

  2. What a great trip. We went on a 19 day cruise through the Panama Canal from Ft lauderdale to Seattle, it was GREAT. I wrote a daily travel blog and took lots of photos. If you want to see my travel blog the first day starts on April 19th, click here:

    http://rickrockhill.blogspot.com/2007/04/419-panama-cruise-sun-princess-ship.html

Comments are closed.

