Some Info

It seems the Full Moon Saloon was closed because the owner suddenly decided to retire from the business. What a kick in the teeth that is. He could have at least given a months notice (even just a few weeks) so a closing party could have been thrown. That’s just a shitty thing to do to your clientele. Below is the link of the article where I learned about it:

Bay Area Reporter Article

**************************

Yes, I did it. I finally ordered my PS3. I worked a huge amount of OT these past two weeks so I’m treating myself to something nice. WooHoo! And besides that good news, Season 3 of Doctor Who starts tonight on the Sci-Fi Channel! (Thanks to Cyberspatialniche who keeps me updated on these things – Big kiss to you, stud!) Now I have to run. Spent all day doing inventory but got it finished so I don’t need to come in this weekend and do it.

Everyone play safe this weekend!

P.S. – Thank god, they fixed the A/C in my office today!

4 responses to this post.

  1. I purchased my PS3 last month and so far it’s been a great system. I still need to get a few good games for it though. Anyway Since you purchased one this week, I thought you might be interested in this link…

    http://www.blu-ray.com/news/?id=280

    I’m not able to bask in the glory of 5 free blu-rays but I’m hoping that someone else can ^.^

    Hope you enjoy your PS3 as much as I enjoy mine.

  2. So glad to read that you got your A/C fixed in your office. Working in the heat is unbearable!

  3. Posted by ctocity on July 8, 2007 at 8:50 AM

    Some one at parade told me about full moon and I thought of Eric right away! LOL… He knew a bar tender there and he said that he told the staff that he was going to give them all off for a few days so they could do some work on the place but after 3 or 4 days he told them that he was not going to reopen. Oh well… Now we have no place to escape to if the P house gets to crazy!
    C

  4. What a fluffy little piece on Bob. There really is no wonder about why it is in a San Francisco paper/website. The person OBVIOUSLY never actually met him…

    Bob did nothing for the “community”. Bob did for Bob. Did you notice that they mentioned nothing about the fact that he left the organizers of “Bear Bust” high and dry, 2.5 months prior to their event?

Comments are closed.

