Vick Is Sick

By now I’m sure you’ve all heard about the charges against Michael Vick and his activities pertaining to a dog fighting “club”. I was almost physically ill reading about what he and his cronies would do to dogs that didn’t win a fight. I won’t even type it here because it’s just stomach turning. Well, I just had to jump onto Zazzle and create a bumper sticker for the
occasion.

Everyone try to have a good weekend.

5 responses to this post.

  1. People who are cruel to animals deserve a special spot in hell.

  2. I have not paid attention to Vick and all the hype, but if it involves cruelty to animals I will probably stay away; that sort of thing burns my bacon.

    But, you have a good weekend too!

  3. Priceless! Put me down for a dozen!

  4. Ha! Love the sticker! Have a great weekend.

  5. Brett stole my word: priceless.

Comments are closed.

