Get Your Bongs Ready!

Yes! Tonight is the new season of Weeds on ShowTime! I can’t wait!

Otherwise, work is busy as ever. Hope you all had a good weekend. We did. I gotta say, I really like the Dillard’s department store. Not too low brow (J.C. Penney) and not too snooty (Macy’s). Almost everything was 50% off in the men’s department. Bought a new pair of khaki shorts, and two great shirts. The Hubby bought a whole bunch of shirts for work, too.

That’s it for me. Later!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hahaha! I haven’t had or used a bong in about 15 years. Er, I mean, what’s a bong?

  2. I love Dillard’s too. There’s one in the mall down in Wilmington. Dillard’s has always made me think of Thalheimer’s or Miller & Rhodes (from Va Beach).

Comments are closed.

