Leave Britney Alone!

Dear Readers,

What you will witness when you click the link below is frightening and shocking. Please view with care.

Leave Britney Alone!

I laughed my ass off! This queen is either a wonderfully campy actor, or needs to get a fucking life! I seriously have to dig up some of his other Britney rants now. I might just make his whine cry of “Leave Britney Alone!” my Windows shutdown WAV. Cool!

As for “Chris Crocker”: Sweetie, you need a good lay or a dose of Prozac…maybe both.

3 responses to this post.

  1. I heard about this video clip from a friend. How tragic! It reminds me of this clip http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qc9CTZhIlzU
    I love the Deep House Dish sketches on SNL.
    “OOh Wee, T’Shane!”

  2. I posted that video the other day and when I first saw it, I was speechless. I mean, completely without speech. More like stunned. Like Britney, she’s a hot mess.

  3. Here’s a response to Chris Crocker – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vvI1LR3vybE. Also, be sure to check Chris’ other videos…they’re quite, um, entertaining.

Comments are closed.

