Without A Seat?

We went biking Saturday along the West Orange Trail. It was a cloudy day so the heat was bearable. But I can’t tell you what an evil temptation it is. Every biker going by in their spandex bike shorts made me want to just jump their bones. So even though I got about 10 miles of biking exercise in, I also got all hot and bothered.

And I know if I had just hung out at the WO Station I’d see some of those guys changing out of their biking stuff into other clothes. I may have found a new place for viewing eye candy.

Biking Guys

3 responses to this post.

  1. YOU BAD BOY! Hmmmm…I never thought about viewing at someplace like that *wheels cranking in my head*

  2. I wanna go!!

  3. This post made me immediately think of this song & video:

Comments are closed.

