Forced Vacation

I may not be writing as regularly as I do this coming week. At least for a few days. I got a call from work about 3:45 today (Sunday) and found out the A/C drip pan in the server room backed up and spilled itself on a few of our servers. I went in and helped remove equipment and dry things. But one of the servers we lost was our outside Internet connection. And since I usually post during off times at work, I may not be posting.

Now let me get back to watching the season finale of Dexter.

Later!

******************************

P.S. – Happy Birthday, Little Girl! You are two this month!

Cake

2 responses to this post.

  1. I hope everything turns out okay with the servers. Happy Holidays!

  2. What a yummy looking cake. 😛

    Dexter was good this season, though the season finale was a tad bit predictable.

Comments are closed.

