…And Then…..

Ever had lunch with a worker who works at the top level? And ever had that employee tell you the nasty, dirty dealings that go on at that level? Nepotism? Greed? etc, etc….

Yeah…that was my lunch hour. Kind of depressing to learn that stuff goes on. But I saw this and it brought a smile to my face.

[Click for the large version]

wickedwok1.jpg

5 responses to this post.

  1. LOL Is that where the big boss took you for lunch? I hope not. Scary.

  2. Well it lightened my lunch to read it too. Just checking in. Hope you are well 🙂

  3. I have a story about a Chinese restaurant in Tallahassee and cats, but it’s far too long to go into here. That’s a funny pic. Hope you guys have a great weekend.

  4. ROTFLMAOUIPMP on that one.

  5. i wonder where this urban myth comes from?

Comments are closed.

