Gettin’ It

He used his finger to probe the soft area…get the blood flowing.

I tried not to tense as he did this knowing it would just make entry difficult.

He took the bottle and squirted out the contents. It was colder then I felt it needed to be as he squirted where he had been probing, but it numbed the insertion point enough that he slid it in without too much discomfort.

I tried not to tense those muscles, because even with the area numb, I could feel an ache as it was pushed deeper inside me and moving or resisting would hurt worse.

He pulled out after what seemed like an eternity and I could relax.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
He then grabbed the second syringe to inject into my other knee.

You pervs……..I’ve started getting shots in my knees for my arthritis.

Have a great weekend.

2 responses to this post.

  1. For a minute there, I thought I’d stumbled on your super-secret-NSFW blog.

    You have one of those….. don’t you?

  2. Yuck! I have a bum knee (my right one) and I hate anything medically related to knees.

Comments are closed.

